Regular Webinars and Zoom Calls

Saturday TDGN Training webinars:
(North America: 11 AM Eastern (NY time zone), 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain and 8 AM Pacific) 3 PM in Ghana, 4 PM in the UK, 5 PM in most of Europe and 5 pm in South Africa

Additional Webinars:

Meghan Lichtinghagen is a very successful distributor on the team in Switzerland with downline in Europe including UK and Africa. She has an extensive background and success in this industry having earned over six figure annual income..

Meghan is providing weekly webinars available to anyone on Zoom:

  1. The Products – Every Wednesday at 2PM Toronto time / 7PM UK / 8PM CET
    https://zoom.us/j/5296479644
  2. The Opportunity – Every Wednesday at 3PM Toronto time / 8PM UK / 9PM CET
    https://zoom.us/j/5296479644

Monthly Opportunity Calls in French:

On the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month (by either Aline or Ludovic)