Webinars 2018-06-11T16:20:41+00:00

Regular Webinars and Zoom Calls

Saturday TDGN Training webinars:
North America: 11 AM Eastern (NY time zone) | 10 AM Central | 9 AM Mountain | 8 AM Pacific. 2 PM in Ghana. 4 PM in the UK. 5 PM in most of Europe.

Additional Webinars:

Meghan Lichtinghagen is a very successful distributor on the team in Switzerland with downline in Europe including UK and Africa. She has an extensive background and success in this industry having earned over six figure annual income..

Meghan is providing weekly webinars available to anyone on Zoom:

  1. The Products – Every Wednesday at 2PM Toronto time / 7PM UK / 8PM CET
    https://zoom.us/j/5296479644
  2. The Opportunity – Every Wednesday at 3PM Toronto time / 8PM UK / 9PM CET
    https://zoom.us/j/5296479644

French Webinar Presentation:

  • Every Tuesday at 20:00 (8:00pm) CET, discover how to improve your health and finances with Zija’s “Natural Health Revolution”. Simultaneously on Zoom and Facebook Live!
  • Tous les mardis à 20h00 (CET), Venez découvrir comment améliorer votre santé et vos finances avec la “Révolution de la Santé Naturelle” de Zija. Simultanément sur Zoom et Facebook Live!
  • Sur Zoom : https://zoom.us/j/369782641
  • Sur Facebook : http://bit.ly/ZijaLive

Scandinavia Zoom Calls:

Next Month’s Rank Run Schedule – From 25th May Through 22nd June

Aline Banon is providing a Friday evening weekly webinar (in English) starting Friday 25th May on Zoom:

Calls in Romanian with Alina Iacubovschi:

  • Every Tuesday 19.00 CET- First steps in Zija – Romanian Team
  • Every Tuesday 20.00 CET – Zija Opportunity – Romanian Team
  • Every Thursday 20.00 CET Team Meeting – Romanian Team
  • All Romanian calls at: https://zoom.us/j/3021949872

Calls in French with Eric Brulmans:

Call in Slovenian with Aline Banon & Biljana Princic

Calls in Swedish and English hosted by Fredrik de Jounge:

  • Every Sunday 20.00 CET – Zija Opportunity – TDGN Scandinavia Swedish
  • Every Tuesday 20.00 CET – Zija Opportunity – TDGN Scandinavia Swedish
  • Every Thursday 20.00 CET – Zija Opportunity – TDGN Scandinavia English
  • Every Saturday 11.00 CET – Quick Start training – TDGN Scandinavia Swedish
  • Every Sunday 20.30 CET – Team Meeting – TDGN Scandinavia Swedish
    Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/816430449

Calls in English with  Marnie Kay & Meghan Lichtinghagen:

Healthy Wealthy Opportunity with Vikas & Sonia Arora: